EditVoicePack X Issues

The official support forum for EditVoicepack

EditVoicePack X Issues

Postby Barbella7 » Sun Nov 06, 2011 10:09 pm

Hi All,
I am having some issues getting my EditVoice Pack to work. I have created an agent name and a ICAO for my airport KUNV (University Park). However, after I update it, only my aircraft says (University Park) Tower or Ground. ALl of the others just say Ground or Tower. What else do I have to do. As for the ICAO, the planes still say KUNV instead of University Park. What must I have to do to fix this?
Barbella7
Ny Bruger
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 06, 2011 9:59 pm

Postby Lars » Wed Nov 09, 2011 5:34 pm

Unfortunately it is a long time since I worked with this, but the first thing I would try to do is delete the agent modification. EditVoicepack will automatically create one with an identifier that match the phase of the ICAO entry.

I would have thought it would still work even if you have your agent modification, but it's not something I ever tested (as there is no reason to have it).

Also try changing your pilot voice - maybe the modification isn't working for all of them?
Lars
FSOnline
 
Posts: 2039
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2007 11:06 am
Location: Amsterdam


Return to EditVoicepack Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron