Flight Number - Military

The official support forum for EditVoicepack

Flight Number - Military

Postby Jayson Wonder » Sat Sep 08, 2012 11:01 am

Hello all,

I love this product! I am having a small issue. From what I understand FSX ATC will only use my custom callsign if I have a flight number included in the aircraft.cfg file. So for example:
atc_airline=HUNTER
atc_flight_number=110

Is there a way I can elliminate the flight number and still make things work? I am thinking that military airfraft do not use a flight number such as commercial flights do.

Any thoughts or ideas?

Thanks!
Jayson Wonder
Ny Bruger
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Sep 08, 2012 10:57 am

Postby Lars » Sat Sep 08, 2012 5:37 pm

I am not aware of any way to avoid the flight number.
Lars
FSOnline
 
Posts: 2039
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2007 11:06 am
Location: Amsterdam

Postby Jayson Wonder » Sat Sep 08, 2012 6:04 pm

Lars wrote:I am not aware of any way to avoid the flight number.


Thanks
Jayson Wonder
Ny Bruger
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Sep 08, 2012 10:57 am


Return to EditVoicepack Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests