I can't hear my new call sign.

The official support forum for EditVoicepack

I can't hear my new call sign.

Postby teje724 » Thu Aug 12, 2010 8:08 am

Hello, first I would like to apologize for bringing up this topic again, but unlike others, I will respond to other members trying to help. I have recently downloaded editvoicepack for FSX and i cant seem to try to get the ATC to use my call sign Air Force 2. I have searched the forums repeated times but no avail. ATC only recongize me as Boeing, I figured I can find some help here. I am using FSX SP1, on Windows Vista x64.
teje724
Ny Bruger
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2010 7:55 am

Postby Lars » Thu Aug 12, 2010 11:17 am

Make sure you have a flight number assigned - without this, ATC will use manufacturer + registration number.
Lars
FSOnline
 
Posts: 2039
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2007 11:06 am
Location: Amsterdam

Postby teje724 » Thu Aug 12, 2010 4:20 pm

Ok, so instead of combining Air Force 2 together just leave up Air Force and have two for the flight number. Thank you.
teje724
Ny Bruger
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2010 7:55 am

Postby teje724 » Thu Aug 12, 2010 4:28 pm

teje724 wrote:Ok, so instead of combining Air Force 2 together just leave up Air Force and have two for the flight number. Thank you.


Success!!! Than you Lars!! :D
teje724
Ny Bruger
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2010 7:55 am


Return to EditVoicepack Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron